She’s Just a Traveling Gal: Mandra

Look like a world traveler without ever pulling out your passport in the BEARPAW Mandra boot!

 

Screen Shot 2015-10-14 at 10.49.33 AM

Shop this look here

And if you’re the lucky winner on Five Minutes of Funny tomorrow, WE’LL supply the boots! Β Register now hereΒ and tune in tomorrow at 1pm PT, 2pm MT, 3pm CST, and 4pm ET to watch and for a chance to win a pair of BEARPAW Mandra boots!

See you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *