Happy Time for Yoga Day!

September is National Yoga Month, (find events in your area here), and today is Time for Yoga day!

boshie scaled

The BEARPAW Boshie boot is practicing tree pose in honor of this most relaxing holiday.

As we say goodbye to September and hello to October, don’t forget to sign up to win a free pair of Boshie Boots and enjoy some afternoon laughs on Five Minutes of Funny!

Sign up now here and tune in tomorrow at 3pm CST (1pm PT, 2pm MT, and 4pm ET)!

Namaste!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *