Five Minutes of Funny: Let’s Get Emotional

It’s another big giveaway week here around Bearpaw, this time starring the BEARPAW Mandra boot!

sf2j5

Register here

This attention getting boot will have everyone staring at your feet!  Of course, you NEED a pair in your closet, so head on over to register now here and tune in this Thursday at 1pm PT (2pm MT, 3pm CST and 4pm ET) to watch Five Minutes of Funny and win!

This week on Five Minutes of Funny, Boo, Julie and Sonia will be talking about all things Bearpaw, but you, the audience supplies what emotion we’re feeling while we speak!  Boo could get angry while schooling us on cleaning suede or Julie can tell you her favorite Fall Fashion Trend behind a veil of tears.  Your wish is our command!

See you Thursday!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *