Five Minutes of Funny: It’s Getting Spooky in Here!

We’re back for another Five Minutes of Funny and this week we’re featuring the BEARPAW Edith boot and getting creepy in honor of Halloween!

Be sure to register now here and tune in this Thursday at 1pm PT/2pm MT/3pm CST/ and 4pm ET to watch, laugh and for a chance to WIN your very own pair of Edith boots!

To get you in the mood, here’s an idea for a great, quick Halloween costume you can throw together and top off with the Edith boot!

Screen Shot 2015-10-26 at 2.05.51 PM

Shop this look here

Happy Halloween!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *