Fall Color

Who says Fall has to be drab?  If you get a great basic boot like the BEARPAW Edith, you can pair whatever colors you’d like with it!

edith blue scaled

“I got sunshine on a cloudy day”

Here the Edith in black is paired with a bright blue sweater from Mossimo for Target and hot pink accessories from Charming Charlie over skinny jeans from Lucky Brand.

Need a pair of Edith boots?  Make sure to register now here for Five Minutes of Funny and tune in tomorrow at 1pm PT/2pm MT/3pm CST/ and 4pm ET for a chance to win a pair!

Good luck and see you tomorrow!

Archives

 

Follow Me on Pinterest

Related Posts

Blush-4
Plush Pastels
Brightonabudget2
#BEARPAWSTYLE Metropolis in March
Monica Ortega - Screen Shot 2019-03-11 at 1.02.38 PM
10 Tips for Beginner Hikers with Monica Ortega
FW19_Elle Short, Vegan_0012_2
Bearpaw goes Vegan!
Fall18_Alyssa, Jenna, Shelby_3285
Waterproof Vs. NeverWet | BEARPAW
ALison Black 4
Ambassador Spotlight | Alison Black

Leave a Comment