BEARPAW Live!

We had another great Five Minutes of Funny yesterday, thanks to everyone who tuned in!  A special congratulations to Brandy C. from Michigan, who won a free pair of BEARPAW Mandra Boots!

Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 9.26.58 AM

Sometimes you just have to take a nap in the middle of a show

If you missed it, fret not, you can watch the archived show here!

You’ve also got ANOTHER opportunity to see Boo, our fantastic Global Marketing Director for BEARPAW on HSN!  She’ll be on air sometime between 7 and 8pm ET (6pm CST, 4pm PT, 5pm MT) during host Amy Morrison’s Holiday Host Picks Show featuring the Tatum boot!

Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 10.54.44 AM

The Tatum Boot

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *