Life: We’re All Doing It Wrong

Ever feel like you’re doing everything wrong?  Well Boo and Julie are here to help you learn how to do everything right on this Thursday’s Five Minutes of Funny!  We’ll be poking a bit of fun at those ubiquitous “you’re doing it wrong” articles 😉

We’re also giving away a free pair of BEARPAW Boshie boots, the shoes for doing life right.  So register now here and tune in this Thursday at 3pm CST (4pm ET and 1pm PT) to win, learn, and laugh!

Screen Shot 2015-09-28 at 2.10.36 PM

Shop this look here

State how proud you are of winning the Boshie boot with this fun purse from Coach paired with jewelry from Charming Charlie, Banana Republic, and DVF.  The mustard tunic from Forever 21 stands out over black skinnies from H&M and a Buckle cardigan will keep you warm this Fall.

Good luck and see you Thursday!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *